Staff

Programs

Register for Summer Camp today!

3 one-week sessions this July 8-25

This July, AVAM hosts another truly visionary experience for students, with 3 one-week sessions of hands-on arts programs at the national museum for intuitive, self-taught artistry! Students will learn about visionary art as they explore new & unusual materials, create their own unique art projects, and experience a special week-long Visiting Artist workshop. SIGN UP TODAY! Contact amy@avam.org or call 410-244-1900 x232 to register.

More

Membership

Join AVAM's Fan Club Today

Join AVAM's Fan Club Today

Did you know Fan Club Members get FREE admission year-round, plus discounts on our fabulous workshops, exclusive FREE admission to our annual exhibition Preview Party, big discounts at Sideshow & Mr. Rain's Fun House, plus a whole lot more!

Join Online Today!

Fan Club Benefits

General Inquiries / Visitor Services

Phone: (410) 244-1900
Fax: (410) 244-5858
Email: info@avam.org

Employment Inquiries

jobs@avam.org

Founder & Director

Rebecca Alban Hoffberger

COO / CFO

Donna Katrinic
donnak@avam.org
x231

Director of Design / Kinetic Sculpture Race

Theresa Segreti
theresa@avam.org
x234

Development

Abby Baer
abby@avam.org
x247

Director of Exhibitions

George Geary
ggeary@avam.org
x230

Facility Rentals

Michele Goldberg
rentals@avam.org
x228

Communications & Media Relations

Nick Prevas
nick@avam.org
x241

Director of K-12 Education

Amy Armiger
amy@avam.org
x232

Education Coordinator

Beka Plum
beka@avam.org
x216

School & Group Visits

groupvisits@avam.org
x216

Maintenance Director

Al Weaver
al@avam.org
410-244-1900

Memberships

Melissa Mauro
melissa@avam.org
x238

Registrar Associate

Amanda Marshbanks
amanda@avam.org
x229

Museum Security

Will Wells
will@avam.org
x248