Staff

Current Exhibition:

YUMMM! The History, Fantasy, and Future of Food

October 8, 2016 – September 3, 2017

AVAM's new visual feast YUMMM! features 34 visionary artists, joining forces with food scientists, farmers, nutritionists, environmental activists, psychologists, poets and humorists to publicly explore humankind's complex, multi-layered relationship with food.

More

Visionary News:

Experience Encantada

Encantada is the new restaurant located on AVAM's 3rd floor that features local Chesapeake cooking. Drawing on the importance of "roots," both creative and culinary, Encantada supports regional farms, ranches, and aqua-culture, thus nurturing the concept of sustainability. Experience this enchanted escape where boundaries are blurred and tastes are celebrated.

Visit EncantadaBaltimore.com or call 410-752-1000 for reservations or more info.

More

General Inquiries / Visitor Services

Phone: (410) 244-1900
Fax: (410) 244-5858
Email: info@avam.org

Employment Inquiries

jobs@avam.org

Founder & Director

Rebecca Alban Hoffberger

COO / CFO

Donna Katrinic
donnak@avam.org
x231

Human Resources / Administration

jobs@avam.org

Director of Design / Kinetic Sculpture Race

Theresa Segreti
theresa@avam.org
x234
Kinetic Sculpture Race

Development

Abby Baer
abby@avam.org
x247
Ways to Support AVAM

Donor Relations Director

Eve Wachhaus
eve@avam.org
x249

Director of Exhibitions

George Geary
ggeary@avam.org
x230
Current Exhibitions

Facility Rentals

Michele Coziahr
rentals@avam.org
x228
Facility Rentals

Communications, Media & Marketing

All Communications inquiries can be sent to Eve@avam.org.

Director of K-12 Education

Beka Plum
beka@avam.org
x232
Education

Group Visits & Volunteer Coordinator

Sara Pike
For Groups: groupvisits@avam.org
For Volunteers: sarapike@avam.org
x216
Group Visits Info

Memberships

Melissa Mauro
melissa@avam.org
x238
Membership Info

Registrar

Diana Van Wagner
diana@avam.org
x229

Museum Security

Will Wells
will@avam.org
x248