Staff

Don't miss

Human Soul & Machine: The Coming Singularity!

Closing August 31, 2014

It's your last chance to experience AVAM's 19th original show, hailed by Art & Antiques Magazine as "one of the most thought-provoking museum exhibitions mounted recently." This stirring exhibit harnesses the enchanting visual delights of remarkable visionaries and cutting-edge futurists, including Kenny Irwin Jr., Rigo 23, Lindsey Bessanson, Fred Carter, Allen Christian, Alex Grey, Ray Kurzweil, O.L. Samuels, and many more. It's a hot-wired blend of art, science, humor, caution and hope!

More

Membership

Join AVAM's Fan Club Today

Join AVAM's Fan Club Today

Did you know Fan Club Members get FREE admission year-round, plus discounts on our fabulous workshops, exclusive FREE admission to our annual exhibition Preview Party, big discounts at Sideshow, plus a whole lot more!

Join Online Today!

Fan Club Benefits

General Inquiries / Visitor Services

Phone: (410) 244-1900
Fax: (410) 244-5858
Email: info@avam.org

Employment Inquiries

jobs@avam.org

Founder & Director

Rebecca Alban Hoffberger

COO / CFO

Donna Katrinic
donnak@avam.org
x231

Director of Design / Kinetic Sculpture Race

Theresa Segreti
theresa@avam.org
x234

Development

Abby Baer
abby@avam.org
x247

Director of Exhibitions

George Geary
ggeary@avam.org
x230

Facility Rentals

Michele Goldberg
rentals@avam.org
x228

Communications & Media Relations

Nick Prevas
nick@avam.org
x241

Director of K-12 Education

Amy Armiger
amy@avam.org
x232

Education Coordinator

Beka Plum
beka@avam.org
x216

School & Group Visits

groupvisits@avam.org
x216

Maintenance Director

Al Weaver
al@avam.org
410-244-1900

Memberships

Melissa Mauro
melissa@avam.org
x238

Registrar

Mary Dwan
marydwan@avam.org
x229

Museum Security

Will Wells
will@avam.org
x248