Staff

Let's Stay In Touch:

Receive the American Visionary Art Museum's e-newsletter

Receive AVAM's
e-newsletter!

Subscribe and stay up-to-date on all of AVAM's programs, events, workshops & more.

Receive AVAM's
e-news on exhibits & programs!






Sideshow at AVAM: The Museum Store. Come shopping. Leave smiling!

General Inquiries / Visitor Services

Phone: (410) 244-1900
Fax: (410) 244-5858
Email: info@avam.org

Employment Inquiries

jobs@avam.org

Founder & Director

Rebecca Alban Hoffberger

COO / CFO

Donna Katrinic
donnak@avam.org
x231

Human Resources / Administration

Lisa Nowell
lisa@avam.org
x243

Director of Building Maintenance

Matthew Stemple
matthew@avam.or
x244

Director of Design / Kinetic Sculpture Race

Theresa Segreti
theresa@avam.org
x234
Kinetic Sculpture Race

Director of Education

Beka Plum
beka@avam.org
x232
Education

Exhibition and Capital Projects Coordinator

George Geary
ggeary@avam.org
x230
Current Exhibitions

Facility Rentals

Michele Coziahr
rentals@avam.org
x228
Facility Rentals

Group Visits & Volunteer Coordinator

Sara Pike
For Groups: groupvisits@avam.org
For Volunteers: sarapike@avam.org
x216
Group Visits Info

Director of Marketing and Communications

Helen Yuen
helen@avam.org
x241
Media Info

Memberships

Melissa Mauro
melissa@avam.org
x238
Membership Info

Registrar

Diana Van Wagner
diana@avam.org
x229

Security

Will Wells
will@avam.org
x248